Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Formation Staff

  • Fr Paul Finnerty, Rector (Diocese of Limerick)
  • Fr Emmanuel Obi, SPS – Vice-Rector (St. Patrick‚Äôs Missionary Society)
  • Mons. Aloysius Callaghan, Director of SJV (Diocese of Allentown, USA)
  • Fr Ethan Hokamp, Assistant to the Director of SJV (Diocese of La Crosse, USA)
  • Fr Wellistony Carvalho Viana, Spiritual Director (Diocese of Teresina, Brazil)